Password:
Log me on automatically each visit

It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:40 am
Post a new topic Post a reply  [ 1 post ]   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 8:47 pm 
Site Admin

From Dr. Christopher:

Quote:
"When I graduated from the Dominion Herbal College in Vancouver, British Columbia, Dr. Nowell made me a present. It is one of the most valuable presents I have ever received. It was the formula for a hawthorn berry heart tonic that had been given to him by an old English teacher. The man who had given the formula to Dr. Nowell had used it in his practice for over forty years. As he gave it to me Dr. Nowell told me that he had used it in his own practice for about forty years with phenomenal success. He gave it to me in 1946 and I have also used it with great success since that time.

He gave this formula to me with certain stipulations. I could make it up and use it for my patients but I was not to give the formula to anyone until after Dr. Nowell’s death and then it was mine to use in any way I saw fit. While he was still alive we made up the formula and aided many patients with both organic and functional heart problems helping them to rebuild a new and healthy structure. Since his death the formula and the instructions for making it have been given to a number of students who in turn have helped many, many people. We would now like to give to you the instructions for making this tonic: